​Contact Information

Department Chair
Jim Allison
894 SWKT
Provo, UT 84602-5522
(801) 422-3059
jallison@byu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Tami Pugmire
890 SWKT
Provo, UT 84602-5522
(801) 422-6108
tamipugmire@byu.edu
Anthropology Department
800 SWKT
Provo, UT 84602-5522
(801) 422-3058
anthropology@byu.edu
Graduate Student Coordinator
Jim Allison
894 SWKT
Provo, UT 84602-5522
(801) 422-3059
jallison@byu.edu
Honors Coordinator
Charles Nuckolls
884 SWKT
(801) 422-6110
charles_nuckolls@byu.edu
Internship Coordinator
David Johnson
892 SWKT
Provo, UT 84602-5522
(801) 422-2965
david_johnson@byu.edu
Museum of Peoples and Cultures
Paul Stavast, Director
2201 N. Canyon Road
Provo, UT 84602
(801) 422-0018
paul_stavast@byu.edu
Office of Public Archaeology
Richard Talbot, Director
2201 N. Canyon Road
Provo, UT 84602
(801) 422-7778
richard_talbot@byu.edu
New World Archaeological Foundation
Donald Forsyth, Director
854 SWKT
Provo, UT 84602-5522
(801) 422-3488
donald_forsyth@byu.edu​
​​​​​