Skip to main content

Contact Information

ANTHROPOLOGY DEPARTMENT
800 KMBL
Provo, UT 84602-5522
(801) 422-3058
anthropology@byu.edu

DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Jim Allison
894 KMBLProvo, UT 84602-5522
(801) 422-3059
jallison@byu.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Tami Pugmire
862 KMBL
Provo, UT 84602
(801) 422-6108
tamipugmire@byu.edu

GRADUATE STUDENT COORDINATOR
Jim Allison
894 KMBL
Provo, UT 84602
(801) 422-3059
jallison@byu.edu

HONORS COORDINATOR
Charles Nuckolls
884 KMBL
(801) 422-6110
charles_nuckolls@byu.edu

INTERNSHIP COORDINATOR
David Johnson
892 KMBL
Provo, UT 84602
(801) 422-2965
david_johnson@byu.edu

MUSEUM OF PEOPLES AND CULTURES
Paul Stavast, Director
2201 N. Canyon Road
Provo, UT 84602
(801) 422-0018
paul_stavast@byu.edu

OFFICE OF PUBLIC ARCHAEOLOGY
Richard Talbot, Director
2201 N. Canyon Road
Provo, UT 84602
(801) 422-7778
richard_talbot@byu.edu

NEW WORLD ARCHAEOLOGY FOUNDATION
Michael Searcy, Director
820 KMBL
Provo, UT 84602
(801) 422-5374
msearcy@byu.edu